Beginning Computer Class

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

  text size

Learn the basics of using a computer and the internet.

Room & Floor: 
Tech Center
Preregistration required?: 
Yes
Date Time
Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 12:00pm

  Add to calendar How?


Browse Events by:





Advanced Search