ESL Conversation Club

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

  text size

Join us and practice speaking English in a small group with other adult learners.

Room & Floor: 
Group Study Room C
Preregistration required?: 
No
Date Time
Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 31, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 7, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 21, 2012 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 10:30am

  Add to calendar How?


Browse Events by:





Advanced Search