Toddler Storytime & Stay and Play

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

  text size

Toddlers start building skills needed to learn and succeed in school in a fun way. Through music and movement activities and the fun of books, they discover the excitement of stories, build language and motor skills, and expand their attention as well as fine tune ways to interact. They explore letters, sounds, and new words through stories and activities. Get tips on activities to do at home. For ages 1-3.

 Parents and children are invited to stay and get acquainted after storytime. We will put out toys for the children to play with while the adults chat.

Room & Floor: 
Children's room
Different Phone #: 
(408) 808-2183
Preregistration required?: 
No
Date Time
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 11:30am

  Add to calendar How?


Browse Events by:





Advanced Search

email  Facebook  Twitter  Flickr  instagram  Pinterest  You Tube  mobile  tickets

Did you see the preview of the new sjpl.org? Thanks for looking, please leave your feedback.