Library Management

Library Director

Jill Bourne Jill Bourne
jill.bourne@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2150

Assistant Director

headshot of Jean Herriges Jean Herriges
jean.herriges@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2188

Administrative Officer

headshot of Jenny Choi Jenny Choi
jenny.choi@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2152

Division Managers

headshot of Michelle Amores Michelle Amores
michelle.amores@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2186

headshot of Chaunacey Dunklee Chaunacey Dunklee
chaunacey.dunklee@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2192

headshot of Vidya Kilambi Vidya Kilambi
vidya.kilambi@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2151

Unit Managers

headshot of Erin Herzog California Room - local history collection
Erin Herzog
erin.herzog@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2136

headshot of Araceli Delgado-Ortiz Early Education
Araceli Delgado-Ortiz
araceli.delgado@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2617

headshot of Samantha Cramer Education Initiatives
Samantha Cramer
samantha.cramer@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2006

headshot of Hap Yielding Information Technology
Howard (Hap) Yeilding
howard.yeilding@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2420

headshot of Trina Richbourg Instruction and Programming Services
Trina Richbourg
trina.richbourg@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2173

headshot of Jennifer Luayon King Access Services - accounts, materials checkout, hold requests
Jennifer Luayon
jennifer.luayon@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2325

headshot of Margaret Yamasaki King Public Reference and Resources - Children's Room, Teen Center, Reference Desk
Margaret Yamasaki
margaret.yamasaki@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2195

headshot of Pam Cornelison Partners in Reading - literacy
Pam Cornelison
pamela.cornelison@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2363

headshot of Kary Bloom Strategic Development - fund development, partnerships, and volunteerism
Kary Bloom
kary.bloom@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2170

headshot of Sharon Fung Technical Services
Sharon Fung
sharon.fung@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2468

headshot of Erin Berman Technology & Innovation - projects and partnerships
Erin Berman
erin.berman@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2140

headshot of Laurie Willis Web Services
Laurie Willis
laurie.willis@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2035

Branch Library Managers