Managers and Administrators

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

  text size

Library Director

Jill BourneJill Bourne
jill.bourne@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2150

 
 
 

Administrative Officer

Neil RufinoNeil Rufino
 neil.rufino@sjlibrary.org
 1-408-808-2152
 

Division Managers

Katie DuPrawKatie DuPraw
katie.dupraw@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2192
 

Angie MiraflorAngie Miraflor
angie.miraflor@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2188
 

Jon WoronaJon Worona
jon.worona@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2186
 

Branch Library Managers (see map of locations)

Sandra Stewart Almaden Branch Library
Sandra Stewart - sandra.stewart@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-3040


Alviso Branch Library
Keye Luke - keye.luke@sjlibrary.org
1-408-263-3626


Bascom Branch Library
Vidya Kilambi - vidya.kilambi@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-3077


Sandra Stewart Cambrian Branch Library
Sandra Stewart - sandra.stewart@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-3080


Joan Bowlby Edenvale Branch Library
Joan Bowlby - joan.bowlby@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-3036


Gayleen Thomas Vineland Branch Library
Gayleen Thomas - gayleen.thomas@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-3000


Unit Managers

California Room - local history collection
Nancy Donnell - nancy.donnell@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2187


Madeline Walton-Hadlock Early Education
Madeline Walton-Hadlock - madeline.walton-hadlock@sjlibrary.org


Ruth Barefoot Innovation
Ruth Barefoot - ruth.barefoot@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2131


Ben Lundholm Instruction and Programming Services
Ben Lundholm - benjamin.lundholm@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2176


Shannon Meaney King Access Services - accounts, materials checkout, hold requests
Shannon Meaney - shannon.meaney@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2325


King Public Reference and Resources - Children's Room, Teen Center, Reference Desk
Nancy Donnell - nancy.donnell@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2187


Judy Klikun Partners in Reading - literacy
Judy Klikun - judy.klikun@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2363


Kary Bloom Resource Development - grants, marketing, and volunteering
Kary Bloom - kary.bloom@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2170


Technical Services
Kristi Bell - kristi.bell@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2468


Web Team - website, eBooks, online resources, social media
Margaret Yamasaki - margaret.yamasaki@sjlibrary.org
1-408-808-2135